​All reviews for AK Boiler Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   35  REVIEWS
December 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"I'm well pleased. 1st class service. Very prompt. Job was done quickly and efficiently."

December 19, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Genuine, kind and helpful chap."

December 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Billy Kent came to our house to inspect a problem we were having with our boiler. He was very punctual and friendly putting me immediately at ease. After a brief discussion about the symptoms of the ...

December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very helpful, honest and reliable. Really knows his stuff and did a great job fitting new boiler, neat a tidy worker! Would definitley recommend and use again!

December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Genuine people to deal with."

December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"They were very helpful coming out at very short notice to ensure I had a gas connection in place before Christmas. Everything was done quickly and at the time specified."

December 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Billy serviced and fixed our boiler. He was very professional, punctual and efficient. He explained everything as he went along and was very tidy. He also fixed and serviced our gas fire aswell. I w ...

December 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Very pleased. Seemed to know what he was talking about. Very friendly and easy to talk to."

November 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fast, efficient and great communication! Thanks Billy.

November 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"Carried out the insulation of new boiler in a timely professional manner . Pleasure to see a skilled man at work taking pride in his job ."

Click Below To Post A Review About Us