REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

​All reviews that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating

SCORE   5.0   |   33  REVIEWS
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

"Billy Kent came to our house to inspect a problem we were having with our boiler. He was very punctual and friendly putting me immediately at ease. After a brief discussion about the symptoms of the ...

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Very helpful, honest and reliable. Really knows his stuff and did a great job fitting new boiler, neat a tidy worker! Would definitley recommend and use again!

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

"Genuine people to deal with."

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

"They were very helpful coming out at very short notice to ensure I had a gas connection in place before Christmas. Everything was done quickly and at the time specified."

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Billy serviced and fixed our boiler. He was very professional, punctual and efficient. He explained everything as he went along and was very tidy. He also fixed and serviced our gas fire aswell. I w ...

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

"Very pleased. Seemed to know what he was talking about. Very friendly and easy to talk to."

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Fast, efficient and great communication! Thanks Billy.

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

"Carried out the insulation of new boiler in a timely professional manner . Pleasure to see a skilled man at work taking pride in his job ."

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Great service . AK look after 3 properties for me plus my elderly mother . Always quick to get back to you , efficient , gets the job done quickly and very polite . Recommend 100%

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Billy was very knowledgable, professional and found the best option for our needs. He had our best interests at heart and found the best option for our budget, highly recommended.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us