REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating

SCORE   5.0   |   31  REVIEWS
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

"Genuine people to deal with."

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

"They were very helpful coming out at very short notice to ensure I had a gas connection in place before Christmas. Everything was done quickly and at the time specified."

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Billy serviced and fixed our boiler. He was very professional, punctual and efficient. He explained everything as he went along and was very tidy. He also fixed and serviced our gas fire aswell. I w ...

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

"Very pleased. Seemed to know what he was talking about. Very friendly and easy to talk to."

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Fast, efficient and great communication! Thanks Billy.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

"Carried out the insulation of new boiler in a timely professional manner . Pleasure to see a skilled man at work taking pride in his job ."

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Great service . AK look after 3 properties for me plus my elderly mother . Always quick to get back to you , efficient , gets the job done quickly and very polite . Recommend 100%

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Billy was very knowledgable, professional and found the best option for our needs. He had our best interests at heart and found the best option for our budget, highly recommended.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 26, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Billy was recommended by a friend as I needed my Gas Fire disconnecting. He replied to my initial message the same day and answered any questions I had before he came over. He was very punctual and ve ...

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
November 26, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Billy moved a gas pipe in our garage conversion. His communication was clear, he was on time and completed all work as required. Pleasure to work with!

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter

Click Below To Post A Review About Us